A housekeeping note

If you’re tracking this blog, you’ll notice the sudden arrival of a fistful of old posts from September last year to mid February. In February I moved ITasITis from LiveJournal to WordPress, primarily because WordPress shows me usage statistics and LiveJournal doesn’t. But I left the older postings on LJ for the time being.

It’s these old postings from LJ that I’ve just moved over, so I can close down the LJ account. You may see them crop up again as I edit them to bring the tagging into line. They might even be worth reading!

Regards,
TOny

Leave a Reply

