We have become: InformationSpan

There’s a home page, of sorts,. It will tell you a bit about what we’re about.

I’m still writing research for the company I still work for. So there won’t be a lot of content here until after the New Year. I’ve got to get back into writing Smalltalk to recreate the template for the blog entries too, so I can marshal useful links for you and make it easier for myself. Why Smalltalk? I used it before, I like it, and it’s gone open source so I have it for free.

Watch this space, or visit at InformationSpan

Leave a Reply

